Skip To Main Content

Landing Nav

BREADCRUMB

District Calendar

Search

Date Range
-

Calendar Filter

 

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

District Office Holiday Schedule

July 4, 2023 (Tuesday) Independence Day

September 4, 2023 (Monday) Labor Day

October 27, 2023 (Friday) Nevada Day

November 10, 2023 (Friday) In Lieu of Veteran’s Day

November 22, 2023 (Wednesday) Designated Non-Work Day

November 23 & 24, 2023 (Thursday & Friday) Thanksgiving

December 25, 2023 (Monday) Christmas Day

December 26, 2023 (Tuesday) Designated Non-Work Day

January 1, 2024 (Monday) New Year’s Day

January 2, 2024 (Tuesday) Designated Non-Work Day

January 15, 2024 (Monday) M. L. King, Jr. Day

February 19, 2024 (Monday) President’s Day

February 20, 2024 (Tuesday) Designated Non-Work Day

April 22, 2024 (Monday) First Monday of Spring Break

April 23, 2024 (Tuesday) Designated Non-Work Day

May 27, 2024 (Monday) Memorial Day

June 19, 2024 (Wednesday) Juneteenth

Holiday SCHEDULE 23-24